FREE WEBINAR! REGISTER NOW!

Why Cybersecurity and Insurance is Critical to Your Business

72% of small businesses that purchased cyber insurance did so after hearing about or being the victim of a cyberattack…

SAVE YOUR SPOT NOW!
Thursday, January 20th 10-11am CST/11-12pm EST 

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • The difference between cyber insurance and cybersecurity
  • Why you need both - cybersecurity and insurance
  • How to secure your business today
  • And more!

Featuring Guest Speaker Davin Chitwood, Sales Executive at IronTech Security

Save Your Spot!

Sign up for the webinar using the form below. (You must register to gain access to the recording)

Save your spot before it's too late!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

About the Speaker

Davin Chitwood, Sales Executive at IronTech Security

Davin Chitwood, the Sales Executive for IronTech Security was born and raised in Fort Smith Arkansas, Davin has had the opportunity of being a scholar, volunteer, and leader within his community. Continuing his studies at the University of Arkansas – Fort Smith, he was blessed to graduate from the College of Business with his Bachelors Degree while making sure to give back to his community by volunteer coaching at the local Boy’s and Girl’s Clubs of Fort Smith. Davin is also Vice President of the Local Literacy Council and advises on the 6.46 Downtown Board and the Future School of Fort Smith Board.

Working with IronTech Security allows Davin to support businesses and prepare them for the future to come. Davin is excited to help protect and service companies and most of all support any and all businesses. His drive, energy, and professionalism go hand-in-hand with the goals and vision of IronTech Security. 

Why Cybersecurity and Insurance is Critical to Your Business

Learn why you need both cybersecurity and cyber insurance.

Thursday, January 20th 10am CST/11am EST 

Register Now